Tag: aftershock comics

Animosity: The Rise #1 Review

Written by Marguerite Bennett (@EvilMarguerite) Art by Juan Doe (@juandoe) Letters by Marshall Dillon (@MarshallDillon) Animosity is series that follows a nightmare scenario in which one day the animals “wake….

Shipwreck #1: “Augur” Review

Created & Written by Warren Ellis (@warrenellis) Art by Phil Hester (@philhester) Inking by Eric Gapstur (@ericgapstur) Coloring by Mark Englert (@markenglert) Lettering by Marshall Dillon (@marshalldillon) Review by Hernan….

Alters #1: Hello, Goodbye

Written by: Paul Jenkins (@mypauljenkins) Art by: Leïla Leïz (@LeilaLeiz) Colored by: Tamra Bonvillain (@TBonvillain) Lettering by: Ryane Hill (@ryane_hill) Review by Hernan Guarderas One in every five million people….

Animosity #1 Review

Animosity #1 Review Written by Marguerite Bennett Art by Rafael de Latorre Colors by Rob Schwager Letters by Marsall Dillon Review by Nathan Ryan So, I’ll admit, I don’t exactly….