Bloodshot USA #1 Review

Bloodshot USA #1 Review Story: Jeff Lemire Art: Doug Braithwaite Color: Brian Reber Letters:  Dave Lanphear Publisher: Valiant Comics "Bloodshot, long time no see.  Looks as though you've made some fr... Read More...
DC Comics

Trinity #1 Review

Trinity #1 Review  Script, Art and Cover by Francis Manapul (@FrancisManapul) Letters by Steve Wands (@swands) Review by Max Mallet (@GlobeTrotterMax) “Even with a super-family, we can’t face the dang... Read More...

Briggs Land #2 Review

Briggs Land #2 Review Written by Brian Wood (@brianwood) Art by Mack Chater (@mackchater) Colors by Lee Loughridge (@leeloughridge) Letters by Nate Piekos of Blambot® (@blambot) Review by Max Mallet ... Read More...

Red Hood and the Outlaws #2 Review

Red Hood and the Outlaws #2 Review Words by Scott Lobdell (@ScottyLobdell) Art by Dexter Soy (@dextersoy) Colors by Veronica Gandini (@VeronicaGandini) Letters by Taylor Esposito (@TaylorEspo) Review b... Read More...

Superman #6 Review

Superman #6 Review Story by Peter J. Tomasi (@PeterJTomasi) and Patrick Gleason (@patrick_gleason) Pencils by Patrick Gleason Inks by Mick Gray (@inkermick) Colors by John Kalisz (@Jkalisz) Lette... Read More...

DC Bombshells Annual #1 Review

DC Bombshells Annual #1 Review Written by Marguerite Bennett (@EvilMarguerite) Art by Elsa Charretier (@e_charretier) Colors by Hi-Fi (@hificolor) Letters by Wes Abbott Reviewed by Max Mallet (@g... Read More...
DC Comics

Wonder Woman #5 Review

Wonder Woman #5: The Lies, Part Three Written by Greg Rucka Art by Liam Sharp Colors by Laura Martin Letters by Jodi Wynne Reviewed by Max Mallet “Have the patrons forsaken me? If so, why? I do not ... Read More...
DC Comics

Batgirl #2 Review

Batgirl #2: Beyond Burnside, Part Two Written by Hope Larson Art by Rafael Albuquerque Colors by Dave McCaig Letters by Deron Bennett Reviewed by Max Mallet “I’m not here to be a ring girl. I’m a fi... Read More...