Talking Valiant Episode #12: What’s Next?

Direct Download: Renegades: Talking Valiant #12 What’s Next

Download Directly from iTunes

Feedburner Link

We discuss the announcement of the Valiant Next titles that will be launching in 2015. As always we review the newest releases and talking about The Death Defying Doctor Mirage, X-O Manowar #0, Unity #0, and Q2: Return of Quantum and Woody.

You can send us an email at or follow us on twitter @TalkingValiant

You can contact Adam via twitter @KnowNothingNerd

You can contact Brett via twitter @Simonsezstuff

Exit mobile version